carrera popular san jose de la rinconada 2010

Esta entrada fue publicada en General, noticia, video y etiquetada , , . Guarda el enlace permanente.

7 respuestas a carrera popular san jose de la rinconada 2010

  1. Endless dijo:

    Jimmy, veo que te lo tomas en serio! Qué bien que no seas como yo, que me paso todos los días diciendo “hoy salgo a correr” (de hecho hoy lo había prometido a una amiga), y luego no me muevo de la habitación ¡soy un desastre!

    Nada, nada, aprovecha que disfrutas del deporte para ejercerlo, que no hay nada mejor que cuidarse :D!

    Un beso!

  2. Jimmy dijo:

    Muchas gracias Endless. Me conecto poco pero de vez en cuando lo hago para que sepáis por donde ando ja ja ja ja… Un beso.

  3. jane dijo:

    jimmy eres un tirillas

  4. Filomena dijo:

    Its like you read my thoughts! You seem to grasp so much approximately this, such as you wrote the guide in it or
    something. I feel that you simply could do with some
    percent to force the message home a little bit, however other than that,
    this is excellent blog. A fantastic read. I’ll certainly be back.

  5. With havin so much content and articles do you ever
    run into any issues of plagorism or copyright infringement?

    My blog has a lot of unique content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my agreement. Do you know any techniques to help prevent content from being stolen? I’d truly
    appreciate it.

  6. Jamika dijo:

    It’s really very difficult in this busy life to listen news on TV, so I simply use internet for that reason, and obtain the most up-to-date news.

  7. My programmer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on various websites for about a year and am concerned about switching to another platform.
    I have heard good things about blogengine.net.
    Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress posts
    into it? Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!

Responder

